Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет?
Are you over 18?
×
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в AppStore
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в PlayMarket
bg

This is the most popular variety of sparkling wine produced by the Abrau-Durso Russian House of Wine. It is decorated with a black rhombus-shaped label. Today it is available, perhaps, in every single store across the country. The reason for its success is its stylish design and excellent taste created by the best Russian and French winemakers. The advantages of Russian Champagne have been appreciated by industry professionals, so much so that this sparkling wine has been awarded dozens of medals at international competitions. It possesses a superb fruit-acid balance and can boast of a light taste and fresh aroma. This wine is an excellent alternative to its massively popular Italian competitors such as Prosecco and Asti.
• Number one in terms of sales among the Abrau-Durso brands
• Stylish design and excellent created by taste created by the best Russian and French winemakers
• National distribution across Russia
• Wide product range for sparkling wine aficionados

Brut

Grapes grade: Chardonnay, Riesling, Sauvignon Blanc

This versatile Brut is produced using the Charmat method; it is an excellent alternative to numerous European sparkling wines. This sparkling wine has a delicate, pale golden color, with a convivial brilliance, and surprisingly beautiful, long-lasting play of small bubbles. Floral and fruit accents prevail in the light, pleasant aroma characteristic of the Charmat method. The fresh, crisp, dry taste of brut leaves a pleasant fragrant aftertaste.

This wine goes well with a broad range of seafood dishes, salads, tartlets, and can serve as an aperitif

Semi-sweet

Grapes grade : Chardonnay, Riesling, Sauvignon Blanc

This pale straw-colored wine with golden brilliance and brisk play of bubbles has a vivid, fresh, and pure aroma with pleasant tones of citrus fruit, amber apples, and pears. Its splendidly balanced semi-sweet taste continues the fresh fruity line of the aroma and culminates in a prolonged fragrant aftertaste.

This wine is designed for feasts and parties; it will serve as an excellent aperitif, and can be served with a broad range of snacks and light desserts.

Semi-dry

Chardonnay, Riesling, Sauvignon Blanc

This sparkling wine of a beautiful golden color is easily recognizable owing to its convivial brilliance and constant play of small bubbles. Its aroma has the floral and fruit tones characteristic of the Charmat method, with hints of sweet tropical fruit. The taste is well balanced, fresh and has a sweet honey aftertaste that is typical of semi-dry wines.

This wine is perfect for a festive evening. It is a wonderful aperitif option and a fine accompaniment to cheeses and fruit desserts.

Semi-sweet red

Merlot, Cabernet, Sauvignon Blanc

This wine has an amazingly deep, beautiful, and exceptionally rich ruby color that is animated with scarlet gleam and a long-lasting mousse. The rich, full aroma has a favorably expressive tone of freshly squeezed pomegranate juice and tones of ground blackcurrants. The wine has an easily recognizable taste of berries, with a velvety texture, and a pleasantly light astringency in the aftertaste.

This wine for gourmets can be served both with meat dishes and with a broad range of aged hard cheeses, and chocolate desserts.

Semi-dry rose

Pinot Noir, Cabernet, Aligoté

This wine immediately catches eye due to its very beautiful rose color with a ruby glow and long-lasting play of bubbles. Its delicate and fresh aroma is full of tones of red forest berries, with hints of raspberries and wild strawberries. Its full and silky taste preserves an excellent balance between a fruity sweetness and acidity, culminating in a pleasant aftertaste.

This delicate wine is perfect for romantic evenings, and is a splendid gastronomic pairing for berry desserts.

Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет?
Are you over 18?
×
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в AppStore
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в PlayMarket
bg

Самое популярное и известное игристое вино Русского винного дома «Абрау-Дюрсо» с черной этикеткой в форме ромба. Сегодня его можно встретить, пожалуй, в каждом магазине страны. Причина успеха кроется в прекрасно сбалансированной ароматике и отменном вкусе, над созданием которого работали лучшие российские и французские виноделы, а также в запоминающемся элегантном дизайне этикетки. Достоинства «Русского шампанского» отмечены профессионалами: это игристое вино отмечено десятками медалей международных конкурсов. Оно является отличной альтернативой многочисленным итальянским просекко и асти, которым не уступает по качеству, но стоит значительно дешевле.

БРЮТ

Сорт винограда: шардоне, рислинг, совиньон блан

Универсальный брют, производящийся по технологии Шарма; альтернатива многочисленным европейским игристым винам.
Это игристое вино нежного, светло-золотистого оттенка, с праздничным блеском, удивляет красивой, устойчивой игрой мелких пузырьков. В легком, приятном аромате, который характерен для вин, созданных методом Шарма, преобладают цветочные и фруктовые оттенки. Свежий, бодрящий, сухой вкус брюта отзывается приятным ароматическим послевкусием.

Может сочетаться с широкой гаммой блюд из морепродуктов, салатами, тарталетками, а также служить аперитивом.

ПОЛУСЛАДКОЕ

Сорт винограда: шардоне, рислинг, совиньон блан

Вино светло-соломенного цвета, с золотистым блеском и живой игрой пузырьков. Аромат яркий, свежий и чистый, с приятными тонами цитрусовых плодов, желтых яблок и груш. Отлично сбалансированный полусладкий вкус продолжает свежую плодовую линию аромата и завершается долгим ароматическим послевкусием.

Вино для праздников и вечеринок, которое послужит удачным аперитивом, а также подойдет к широкой гамме закусок и легким десертам.

ПОЛУСУХОЕ

Сорт винограда: шардоне, рислинг, совиньон блан

Это игристое вино красивого золотистого цвета запоминается своим праздничным блеском и устойчивой игрой мелких пузырьков. Аромат отличается характерными для метода Шарма цветочно-плодовыми тонами и оттенками сладких тропических фруктов. Вкус хорошо сбалансированный, свежий, со свойственным для полусухого вина сладковато-медовым послевкусием.

Это вино для праздничного вечера. Замечательный вариант аперитива и отличное сопровождение к сырам и фруктовым десертам.

ПОЛУСЛАДКОЕ КРАСНОЕ

Сорт винограда: мерло, каберне, совиньон блан

Вино удивляет своим глубоким, красивым и очень насыщенным рубиновым цветом, который оживлен алыми отблесками и устойчивым муссом. Яркий, насыщенный аромат подкупает выразительным тоном свежевыжатого гранатового сока и перетертой черной смородины. Вкус запоминающийся, ягодный, с бархатной текстурой и приятной легкой терпкостью в послевкусии.

Вино для гурманов, которое можно подавать и к мясным блюдам, и к широкой гамме твердых выдержанных сыров, и к шоколадным десертам.

ПОЛУСУХОЕ РОЗОВОЕ

Сорт винограда: пино нуар, каберне, алиготе

Вино привлекает внимание благодаря своему очень красивому розовому цвету с рубиновым отблеском и устойчивой игре пузырьков. Нежный и свежий аромат наполнен тонами красных лесных ягод, оттенками малины и земляники. Полный и шелковистый вкус сохраняет отличный баланс между фруктовой сладостью и кислотностью, завершаясь приятным послевкусием.

Нежное вино для романтического вечера и прекрасная гастрономическая пара для ягодного десерта.