Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет?
Are you over 18?
×
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в AppStore
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в PlayMarket

Abrau Durso produces champagne:

Champenoise method

Genuine Champagne is traditionally prepared using the Champenoise method. The method of secondary fermentation in bottles, which was created by French vintners, the inventors of champagne, is an extremely complicated and quite long process, which includes numerous unique procedures: assemblage (mixing a proprietor’s composition of still wines already made), remuage (convergence of the lees towards the cork), degorgage (skilfull removal of the lees without losing any of precious contents).
In Russia only with us at Abrau Durso has the full production cycle been created and adjusted, which allows us to vouch for the quality of each bottle.
Imperial, Victor Dravigny and Abrau-Durso Classic are produced using the Сhampenoise Method.

Pressing

From the grapes harvested we produce still wine. Cuvee, grape juice from the first pressing, becomes the basis for the best champagne.
At Abrau Durso we carefully ensure that not a single drop of the priceless liquid is ever lost. And so we harvest our grapes only by hand, in special, small boxes so as not to crush the delicate bunches. It is labour-intensive, but the result makes it worthwhile.

Assemblage

To improve the quality of sparkling wines and create a unique flavour we carry out Assemblage (from the French) — a process of marrying wines from different harvests before laying them down in bottles to mature. In Champagne Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier, and Chardonnay are blended, but in Abrau Durso we have the possibility of also using other varieties, for example, Riesling or red Cabernet-Sauvignon.
Assemblage — is a high art, the business of specialists of the highest level, such as the hereditary sparkling wine makers of Abrau Durso, who are capable of unerringly selecting the requisite composition.

Three-year maturing in tunnels

We pour the still wine into bottles and send them for three-year maturing in mountain tunnels, where it gradually becomes sparkling… The tunnels are long vaults in which the champagne wine is laid down and matures.
The unique Abrau Durso mountain tunnels were created in the 19th century by Prince Golitsyn, and in the Soviet period completed by subway builders, with an area of two football pitches and attaining a depth of 60 metres.

Remuage

At the end of the three-year maturing to collect the organic sediment at the cork we carry out Remuage (from the French) — we place the bottles in pupitres at an angle with the neck pointing downwards.
The Abrau Durso remuagers have to possess the accuracy of watchmakers: the technique requires them to turn the bottles each day by 7.5 minutes, if you look at the bottles like a clock face.
The pupitre is a special rack with holes to support the bottles at the required angle. In the tunnels of Abrau Durso, which are unique in terms of their area, the pupitres can store up to 10 million bottles of superlative wine at the same time.

Degorgeage

Degorgeage (from the French for throat – gorge) means removal of the sediment which collects around the cork in the process of remuage. The bottle necks, together with the sediment, are frozen. A craftsman, having carefully removed the clip, opens each bottle, and the cork with the sediment flies out at high speed.
Here at Abrau Durso unique expert degorgers work, the only representatives of this profession in Russia. And almost the only degorgers in the world who are members of the fairer sex.

Stoppering the bottles

The process is completed by the final stoppering of the bottles with the help of a wire muselet.
The muselet (from the French museler – “to put a muzzle on,”) is a special wire bridle which holds the cork in the necks of the bottles. The standard length of a muselet is 52 centimetres. According to legend this is the length of wire which Josephine Clicquot removed from her corsage to twist into a cork stopper.

Charmat Method

Charmat is a method of champagne production in tanks. Its difference from the classic method of champagne production is the fact that secondary fermentation takes place not in bottles over the course of several years, but in large, hermetically sealed tanks over one or two months. Today the Charmat method is used in almost all countries which produce sparkling wine.
In Russia, it was at Abrau Durso that this method was first used and improved on by Frolov-Bagreyev. And today our tank plant continues to gratify admirers with impeccable sparkling wine.
The Charmat method is used to produce: Russian Champagne, Abrau.

Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет?
Are you over 18?
×
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в AppStore
Установите приложение "Курорт Абрау-Дюрсо" в PlayMarket

Компания «Абрау-Дюрсо» производит шампанское:

Классический метод

Настоящее Шампанское изготавливается по технологии Сhampenoise (Шампенуаз) или, иначе, классическим методом. Этот метод вторичного брожения в бутылках, созданный французскими виноделами, представляет собой сложный и длительный процесс, включающий множество уникальных процедур: ассамбляж, ремюаж, дегоржаж и другие.

В «Абрау-Дюрсо» создан и отлажен полный цикл производства игристого вина по классическому методу. Мы производим игристое классическим методом уже более 100 лет!

Классическим методом (Сhampenoise) производятся:
Империал, Victor Dravigny, Удельное ведомство.

Отжим

Из собранного винограда мы отжимаем сок, из которого производится сначала "тихое вино", а следом, на его основе - игристое. Кюве (фр. cuvee), то есть виноградный сок первого отжима, становится основой для лучшего шампанского.

В «Абрау-Дюрсо» мы тщательно следим, чтобы ни одна капля этой драгоценной жидкости не была потеряна. Поэтому мы собираем наш виноград только вручную, в специальные небольшие ящики, не позволяющие мять нежные гроздья. Трудоемко — но результат того стоит.

Ассамбляж

Для создания уникального вкусового букета игристых вин мы проводим Ассамбляж (фр. assemblage) — процесс смешивания вин разных урожаев перед закладкой на выдержку в бутылки. Во французской провинции Шампань ассамблируют Пино-Нуар, Пино-Менье и Шардоне.
В «Абрау-Дюрсо» мы имеем возможность использовать еще и другие сорта – рислинг, алиготе, пино-блан и даже каберне-совиньон для красного игристого. Своеобразной «визитной карточкой», изюминкой игристых вин «Абрау-Дюрсо» является как раз добавления в ассамбляж сорта рислинг.

Выдержка в тоннелях в течение трех лет

Мы разливаем полученное «тихое» вино в бутылки и отправляем на трехлетнюю выдержку в горные тоннели, где оно постепенно становится игристым… Тоннели — это длинные подвалы, в которых закладывается и зреет игристое вино.

Уникальные горные тоннели «Абрау-Дюрсо», созданные в 19 веке князем Голицыным, а в советское время достроенные метростроевцами, по площади равны двум футбольным полям и достигают глубины 60 метров.

Ремюаж

В завершение трехлетней выдержки для сбора органического осадка на пробку мы проводим Ремюаж (фр. remuage) — помещаем бутылки на пюпитры под углом горлышком вниз.
Ремюоры «Абрау-Дюрсо» должны обладать точностью часовщиков: согласно технологии, им необходимо ежедневно поворачивать бутылку ровно на 7,5 минут, если смотреть на дно бутылки, как на циферблат часов.
Пюпитр (pupitre) — специальная стойка с ячейками, поддерживающими необходимый угол наклона бутылки. В уникальных по площади тоннелях «Абрау-Дюрсо» пюпитры единовременно могут хранить до 10 миллионов бутылок превосходного вина.

Дегоржаж

Дегоржаж (фр. degorgeage, от gorge — горло) — удаление осадка, собранного на пробку в процессе ремюажа. Горлышко бутылки вместе с осадком замораживают. Мастер, осторожно сняв скобу, вскрывает бутылку, и пробка с осадком вылетает с огромной скоростью.

У нас в «Абрау-Дюрсо» работают уникальные специалисты-дегоржеры, единственные в России представители этой профессии. И практически единственные в мире дегоржеры — прекрасного пола.

Укупорка бутылки

Процесс завершается окончательной укупоркой бутылки с помощью проволочного мюзле.

Мюзле (фр. muselet от museler, «надевать намордник») — специальная проволочная уздечка, фиксирующая пробку на горлышке бутылки. Стандартная длина мюзле — 52 сантиметра. По легенде — это длина проволоки, которую выдернула из своего корсажа Жозефина Клико, чтобы закрутить пробку.

Метод Charmat

Charmat (Шарма) — метод производства шампанского в резервуарах. Его отличие в том, что вторичная ферментация происходит в больших герметичных емкостях – резервуарах – в течение одного-двух месяцев. Сегодня метод Charmat используют практически во всех странах, производящих игристое вино.

В России метод впервые был использован и усовершенствован русским (советским) виноделом Антоном Фроловым-Багреевым, работавшим в «Абрау-Дюрсо» в советские годы. Сегодня наши резервуарные цеха продолжают радовать любителей отменным игристым вином.
Методом Charmat производятся:
Русское шампанское, Abrau light.